Merge branch 'MDL-65132-master' of git://github.com/cescobedo/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 6 May 2019 13:02:29 +0000 (21:02 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 08:24:40 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
commit2daa199351a75cffa30054582c90781abbdad034
tree42e48146a56b48bc4fb35e0e79ffecae734768e3
parent83477cedafe732d74e9097495fb60f9ace032041
parent37a653cff9f61282005c2cebb36fe01dde0ca1ab
Merge branch 'MDL-65132-master' of git://github.com/cescobedo/moodle
message/classes/api.php
message/tests/api_test.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php