MDL-60842 calendar: do not load all course fields
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 03:39:27 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:49:45 +0000 (16:49 +0800)
commit2dc93a37693a3b600c89f5453cb5c21e34a3d49f
treec79d69a291d5768c7b4e2574ef386296ce00875a
parent0164f50e80fcb0a5f14115be0337a91f41df4c59
MDL-60842 calendar: do not load all course fields
calendar/lib.php