MDL-63001 core_form: final deprecation of the submitlink element
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 03:39:32 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:05:28 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
commit2dd3384083a1ce0beede10fcdd5a97325cb634c9
tree178e0a329397a37b5ef2124ebcfdba6d46ba4108
parent6e8235c7d3957120f16f5b9d4df8ef1ec82558b5
MDL-63001 core_form: final deprecation of the submitlink element
lib/form/submitlink.php [deleted file]
lib/formslib.php
lib/upgrade.txt