MDL-44444 Add fileurl to mod_assign_get_submissions webservice response parameters
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 15:58:19 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 05:46:16 +0000 (13:46 +0800)
commit2e1eda559ecf48bc7834f2b9c8d80aac6002cea2
treeada8c67074dffdcd37d7e00fb319ff988665f82e
parentf3516ad3b8d83343cd563216f515bfc962a639ef
MDL-44444 Add fileurl to mod_assign_get_submissions webservice response parameters
mod/assign/externallib.php