MDL-40833 Course - Single topic pages need h3 for section heading
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 01:25:32 +0000 (09:25 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:39:27 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
commit2e2d0f75dd96362a37bacef4941833b82b51a67d
treed1d24a74fdd7b35d47ef2aa4bd1bb0c37ff8e4b5
parentee788142f200c292a3ad95d8dedf61429e4eb761
MDL-40833 Course - Single topic pages need h3 for section heading
course/format/renderer.php