MDL-51088 mod_forum: Improve mod_forum behat performance
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 11:35:09 +0000 (19:35 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 23:58:13 +0000 (07:58 +0800)
commit2e782e5142db83dbce170ac29fde86e301445878
treee836cd09dad699a7a2bdb6d21f2a08f69e2e9b67
parent4569c6966a725d5f0661cc4b008913bc1f0df082
MDL-51088 mod_forum: Improve mod_forum behat performance
mod/forum/tests/behat/discussion_display.feature
mod/forum/tests/behat/discussion_navigation.feature
mod/forum/tests/behat/edit_post_student.feature
mod/forum/tests/behat/edit_post_teacher.feature
mod/forum/tests/behat/my_forum_posts.feature
mod/forum/tests/behat/post_to_multiple_groups.feature
mod/forum/tests/behat/single_forum_discussion.feature
mod/forum/tests/behat/track_read_posts.feature