MDL-34808 load sample xml file from fixtures in tests
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 08:44:34 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 08:47:31 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commit2e941f33565291852c64f99321be5dfcba8ec1a3
treee73cee01ceed7df1b9fe904894df2069a807d6dc
parent1ff3389a54c3af5eba4d99560010b5df62a30c0c
MDL-34808 load sample xml file from fixtures in tests
question/format/examview/tests/examviewformat_test.php
question/format/examview/tests/fixtures/examview_sample.xml [new file with mode: 0644]