MDL-64469 Question bank: Change link questions in category question.
authorVinhLe <Vinh.LeThe@Nashtechglobal.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 03:15:22 +0000 (10:15 +0700)
committerVinhLe <Vinh.LeThe@Nashtechglobal.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 04:28:49 +0000 (11:28 +0700)
commit2ea8fbb0bd1af5e89cf6924e0860ef07c3306744
tree25c88f8fc511143173f94c18da6a86309996be59
parent4c5b60a0f9e2efc2128f41dc0c8b5d06ea50cc48
MDL-64469  Question bank: Change link questions in category question.

Make it easier to navigate from the category list to the questions in a category.
question/category_class.php
question/tests/behat/question_categories.feature
question/tests/behat/question_categories_idnumber.feature