MDL-40063 mod_quiz: replaced 'report' add_to_log call with an event
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 07:12:52 +0000 (23:12 -0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 03:39:56 +0000 (20:39 -0700)
commit2ec79ad99648cdf9e723bc13d8c5670e696d18e6
treeb64c348de834f51f4089b6bf0b79273295de595b
parent7dad3d95fda3ab849651c001f05d008627c2f8b5
MDL-40063 mod_quiz: replaced 'report' add_to_log call with an event
mod/quiz/classes/event/report_viewed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/quiz/lang/en/quiz.php
mod/quiz/report.php
mod/quiz/tests/events_test.php