MDL-43785 lib: Improve session timeout warnings
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 04:54:49 +0000 (12:54 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 06:29:47 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
commit2ed6be873b90226f9d16c87d10c7b08d48f03938
tree0e2298cb262ba614db761ab84be2891be2507fff
parentd84625438eeb4b4b16ce1a28fc52b761201e2a63
MDL-43785 lib: Improve session timeout warnings
lib/ajax/getsiteadminbranch.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/setuplib.php