MDL-18128 - forum - Addition of group editing for forums.
authoradrian@moodle.com <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 06:21:59 +0000 (14:21 +0800)
committeradrian@moodle.com <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 07:25:44 +0000 (15:25 +0800)
commit2edcf21abf47551759ac80e3e59667a62f076813
tree6ac48b7851170b4acb522015c15ae7aa169f5251
parentf89a83b87b65d19f3e13250f99489b755ffbf3dd
MDL-18128 - forum - Addition of group editing for forums.
mod/forum/post.php
mod/forum/post_form.php