MDL-53226 search_simpledb: Adding clumsy search
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 16:03:03 +0000 (00:03 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 17:33:03 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commit2ee2f53021bbf98d9e6644ac5116a6e13bf38aa3
tree4cfed3541c62679c72722210dba5d341d9d05618
parentb63a3b04b154990497bd58255b4ed579d37b432a
MDL-53226 search_simpledb: Adding clumsy search
lib/classes/plugin_manager.php
search/engine/simpledb/classes/engine.php [new file with mode: 0644]
search/engine/simpledb/db/install.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
search/engine/simpledb/lang/en/search_simpledb.php [new file with mode: 0644]
search/engine/simpledb/tests/engine_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
search/engine/simpledb/version.php [new file with mode: 0644]
search/engine/solr/lang/en/search_solr.php
search/engine/solr/tests/engine_test.php