MDl-30667 Course: Maxbytes list will show current value, if it's lower then maxbytes
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 03:44:00 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 06:44:23 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
commit2f2242efa2fd10a04f90ccd8c5162f95e857f242
tree990ea3780a285261adab979adf6131f6daeed09d
parent98157832bffe0dbb719c25cd6bae46b7131bacff
MDl-30667 Course: Maxbytes list will show current value, if it's lower then maxbytes
admin/settings/courses.php
course/edit_form.php
lib/moodlelib.php