MDL-68589 plist: Add information about local changes
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sat, 2 May 2020 23:12:06 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sat, 2 May 2020 23:28:41 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
commit2f24562d0793735b59007bf12acd3c844952eb39
tree240fb6341e92c289a7488a4ead8da2dadba68ef1
parentbf527c8bf923c7ec20bd60412047a5d0ffaf30b0
MDL-68589 plist: Add information about local changes
lib/plist/readme_moodle.txt