MDL-68617 mod_h5pactivity: add attempt info to generator
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 07:34:29 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 10:09:28 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit2f2cdd2a4887b3db025ee37d3621dba0dacd5100
tree1b88c6cb3bb0c9c89c8aaeb92d15f346290d1237
parent69d5a63b9748e3c69612545eda0a71d895e523ec
MDL-68617 mod_h5pactivity: add attempt info to generator
mod/h5pactivity/tests/generator/lib.php