MDL-42890 backups: Updated help string to indicate logging is required
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 07:16:42 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 07:40:53 +0000 (15:40 +0800)
commit2f4cf9a1daa5143f0a8002fa011889645fdd08ce
tree5345698b9bba3ac01310bd344cf05d71d3a7ed32
parente1b2a0b4ef92ae8225f7d3f219bbf43769f41927
MDL-42890 backups: Updated help string to indicate logging is required
lang/en/backup.php