MDL-59581 database: remove mssql references from lib/ files
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:13:09 +0000 (09:13 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 00:00:09 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
commit2f5fa7109ed18e19a500eacbfd1ff6f4ddc79b48
tree5b6c437d0e10a5fe3ecf42303e20e366583d164b
parentd67991f15ac09e4f9628dfbabc36f30ff95ee2cb
MDL-59581 database: remove mssql references from lib/ files
lib/dmllib.php