MDL-60749 scorm: Remove   from files when downloading
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 09:14:54 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 09:15:03 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commit2f673d8b6aeae39ca6e7770141f2929145e0d6a3
tree20b8bfa99d61d3420691c68a750a3ac1299032b2
parentccf7578373718da40162b6c64e86be77d8f6f333
MDL-60749 scorm: Remove &nbsp; from files when downloading
mod/scorm/report/interactions/classes/report.php