Merge branch 'MDL-29089_grade_history_missing_columns2' of git://github.com/andyjdavi...
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 18:44:28 +0000 (02:44 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 18:46:38 +0000 (02:46 +0800)
commit2fbc7081864e79a93e251a2d8692ce280ab9671c
tree9074c79aaa9772f62b52b7b2dea24474b8e6061b
parenta361676b221a93618fdba3e5940a8e242d944b53
parent70e61f70718ccc0742df020e950dcdf1cb5f30ca
Merge branch 'MDL-29089_grade_history_missing_columns2' of git://github.com/andyjdavis/moodle.git (resolved version.php conflicts)
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php