MDL-63628 accessibility: Trigger file links with keyboard
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:41:49 +0000 (11:41 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:39:49 +0000 (08:39 +0800)
commit2fbd00cb2223584869f247914afe5746a092f0d8
tree4c1bb2c3c0148f9475e6bbb9ca27dc16fbb6ef91
parent4c5b60a0f9e2efc2128f41dc0c8b5d06ea50cc48
MDL-63628 accessibility: Trigger file links with keyboard
blocks/private_files/module.js
mod/assign/module.js
mod/folder/module.js
mod/wiki/module.js