MDL-69649 backup: Fix missing labels
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 11:07:10 +0000 (21:07 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 13:43:01 +0000 (23:43 +1000)
commit2fca843e49e8335ee24c0dcd56032731f3db0580
tree92b077b72da0bf25baee2558e519492c90ca3a28
parenta36870c1753e870d83aa675e3df4a5717b98e093
MDL-69649 backup: Fix missing labels

- The backup details page uses a table to show a sumary of the backup
  content. Used role attribute to denote the tabular format of the
  summary.
- The backup details page displays activity name next to each activity
  icon. Therefore the icons are only decorative and do not need to have
  any title or even alt text.
- Form labels should be associated with form controls.  A div element is
  not a form control.
- The from attribute of the form labels should be equal to the id
  attribute of an element. Therefore, we first create a label and an
  input elements and associate them to each other, and then pass them to
  backup_detail_pair() when a label is needed.
backup/util/ui/renderer.php
lang/en/moodle.php