MDL-58889 boost: Use underline links in footer
authorJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 04:14:58 +0000 (12:14 +0800)
committerJohn Okely <jlokely@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 00:34:15 +0000 (08:34 +0800)
commit2fd7cdbe83cbe267cbd975829334213fc50b1064
treee35c110b2f17406a0f8b70846d87bad46f06d557
parent5918f31e3217055ed178b8931d8946cc235f109e
MDL-58889 boost: Use underline links in footer

It's impossible to gain the right colour contrast against a dark footer
using the same primary colour that gets 4.5 against white.
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]