MDL-58646 lib: import latest sabberworm/PHP-CSS-Parser
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 06:36:40 +0000 (07:36 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 06:45:57 +0000 (07:45 +0100)
commit2fe51fa327b7dc7a6a5b8d64198cede3e21ec935
treed35000bf034cc83186f4f2a4b0a666d4ce5f17e7
parent78ab4f741b1ba9922e4a3dd3f4f686f9b671d0de
MDL-58646 lib: import latest sabberworm/PHP-CSS-Parser

This version includes a fix[1] contributed by Frédéric Massart investigating
our compilation time issues, which significantly improves the speed of
processing font awesome.

Thanks, Fred!

[1] https://github.com/sabberworm/PHP-CSS-Parser/pull/120
lib/php-css-parser/Parser.php
lib/php-css-parser/moodle_readme.txt