MDL-59304 core_calendar: check if course is hidden in bailout callback
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 05:42:24 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
committerMr. Jenkins (CiBoT) <cibot@moodle.org>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 02:11:34 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commit2fe7f706d7567babd6c7aeb6612f231d2ce2fb2f
tree03f808dc541f36b4ff58cce2b5002096bdef429f
parent915f801546a5c3618feab897072c985abfce57df
MDL-59304 core_calendar: check if course is hidden in bailout callback
calendar/classes/local/event/container.php
calendar/tests/container_test.php