MDL-52989 mod_lesson: Fix cluster_jump returning a cluster page id.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 09:52:58 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:44:44 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commit2ffd2afdba64aff80c9b4b092509ab676720cc52
tree1bafa0f1b1dcd0733065989033b42befc9fef642
parentb63a3b04b154990497bd58255b4ed579d37b432a
MDL-52989 mod_lesson: Fix cluster_jump returning a cluster page id.
mod/lesson/locallib.php
mod/lesson/tests/behat/lesson_exit_enter_clusters.feature [new file with mode: 0644]