MDL-68900 mod_forum: permission check for user who is viewing timed post
authorSumit Negi <sumit@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 09:48:30 +0000 (15:18 +0530)
committerSumit Negi <sumit@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 07:16:17 +0000 (12:46 +0530)
commit300e4aef4cbde08183516ad41e73431978bea8ae
tree3afdee2c8959c7b3550c0f972364534b450e9d6b
parent8b026809c5b41b462b96e9e02239a5f6d648802e
MDL-68900 mod_forum: permission check for user who is viewing timed post

Pass current user object to post builder as argument, so that the permission to view timed post
will check with current user, who is viewing the posts instead of user who made that post.
mod/forum/classes/local/builders/exported_posts.php
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/forum/upgrade.txt