MDL-63516 groups: fix unexpected debugging message
authorDmitrii Metelkin <dmitriim@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 07:13:49 +0000 (17:13 +1000)
committerDmitrii Metelkin <dmitriim@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 22:21:26 +0000 (09:21 +1100)
commit301783d94e0eee736f21944549a9da7be420e8ec
treea03a8db62491aaacf285e5784804f0ddfec8d2b7
parenta62e2759846a992f4a28ca82a9bd13dabbaffc70
MDL-63516 groups: fix unexpected debugging message
group/externallib.php
group/tests/externallib_test.php