MDL-31623 Course: Course reset bypass modules, which are removed
authorTim Lock <tim@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 06:33:01 +0000 (14:33 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 02:58:53 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
commit303385394228ac13308d5c0148b3128d777b11aa
tree6c8da071eb946ece8fa2381641f3d7db659c3bca
parentd71c486507668ac542a6a48cfd01ebad71217e94
MDL-31623 Course: Course reset bypass modules, which are removed
course/reset_form.php
lib/moodlelib.php