MDL-66463 theme_boost: IE and Edge go to top link compatibility
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 09:41:00 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 10:44:59 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit303df89df611add2190d861cea92ea8024659a5c
tree06ce76aa362b221fc322ad2d10a2633a7d1f1d49
parent1b5630a01fca1839ec99e8c1c4968141c3a760ce
MDL-66463 theme_boost: IE and Edge go to top link compatibility
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css