MDL-65033 mod_forum: Modified sort sql for cross db support
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@ryanwyllie.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:36:35 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:47:30 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commit30513f97403605e89c886dc8635446b938ce7d22
tree9542193dba0bbc02b412d367745d519193473192
parent26a94308ee4268d51898a899f8c4dee968d57ecd
MDL-65033 mod_forum: Modified sort sql for cross db support
mod/forum/classes/local/vaults/discussion_list.php
mod/forum/version.php