Merge branch 'MDL-55532-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 07:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:12:42 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit306a0bafed1c69dfbe568ef1a79aacdb99594243
tree837b1023d07ed6c6ffbd9f7c5917d16841455be2
parent56f5e21f6e8ff97c94939b6a63b071d6ab68714b
parent7d4f34cb0d340aff4793974a888168efe0696b0f
Merge branch 'MDL-55532-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle