MDL-63366 core_privacy: Add coverage whitelisting
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 13:37:17 +0000 (21:37 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 02:30:31 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
commit306ce452ab9928cb3704b84e9d0f905bbbaaa2f1
treeccd32a97e7b5e6b80b67896ed41d9a7cb37c1ccf
parent14588631c086efba3ae0afa64e99064a5adae43c
MDL-63366 core_privacy: Add coverage whitelisting
privacy/tests/coverage.php [new file with mode: 0644]