MDL-58311 cachestore_redis: Set password correctly
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 06:31:46 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 06:41:54 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
commit30829b5dc3ef9edb3ad67324f3f431277196d130
treeec472cfbeceb7d318cb632704371b12cde69c809
parent8168bfd3e415f1b0f0b84e12273ac0d1814478eb
MDL-58311 cachestore_redis: Set password correctly
cache/stores/redis/lib.php