MDL-49028 mod_wiki: Fully reset wiki pages.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 06:37:56 +0000 (14:37 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 01:48:38 +0000 (09:48 +0800)
commit30836b17daa3c42a9314c63bf5d372a993614504
tree86674cfac51c663a7877e9d362e1a80fb1b9d983
parent35d3e8b00b3e1d11249b47a8626238b9a762a7be
MDL-49028 mod_wiki: Fully reset wiki pages.

All the wiki pages as well as comments and tags
can now be reset.

A thank you to Daniel Kosinski and Pascal Maury for
providing patches for this improvement.
mod/wiki/lang/en/wiki.php
mod/wiki/lib.php