MDL-38350 Lib: Rename directory before removing it, to reduce races
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 15:20:20 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 15:57:06 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit30990ac5127e1e1241bb59ad3e797311eb389024
tree60103bc1b9c82ce19ee7cb1ac7f6314bce03aad5
parenta0fc902eb184cd4097c8ab453ddc57964cd2dbd4
MDL-38350 Lib: Rename directory before removing it, to reduce races
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/tests/moodlelib_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt