MDL-59246 mod_workshop: New WS get_submission_assessments
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:33:35 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 07:36:36 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit30b54b823a5c499d4f4bdc7aea4fe056c586d8a2
tree851e4f0c213b65d172ad58dcc84f537618b547b0
parent6e2f4866b0b6e85c18d1673793f2f6d42cff824a
MDL-59246 mod_workshop: New WS get_submission_assessments
mod/workshop/classes/external.php
mod/workshop/classes/external/assessment_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/db/services.php
mod/workshop/tests/external_test.php
mod/workshop/version.php