MDL-60207 javascript: close modal when user touch/click outside it
authorTreu Quan <quanht2795@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:24:52 +0000 (13:24 +0700)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@ryanwyllie.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 02:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0800)
commit30e1f5a02378ba334d9fccd5321970a2ad7da5c4
tree198f84a314f7975d0a3f3ecd78f53f019afec1cf
parent6b2e04676a6ccfe46e793aaddcb944469533eca7
MDL-60207 javascript: close modal when user touch/click outside it
lib/amd/build/modal.min.js
lib/amd/src/modal.js
lib/tests/behat/action_modal.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/tests/behat/behat_general.php
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue.js
lib/yui/src/notification/js/dialogue.js