MDL-67175 mod_scorm: fixing js eslint errors
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 14:39:39 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 00:05:14 +0000 (08:05 +0800)
commit312a9317fa8b6e6fabd8a606d5c0dd2d91e3057f
tree60108bda93511312be2179b6fe1cb97d4d10e627
parent841d855993cbaaf9c2d5b8fa381026c2d3979cc8
MDL-67175 mod_scorm: fixing js eslint errors
mod/scorm/datamodels/aicc.js
mod/scorm/datamodels/scorm_12.js
mod/scorm/datamodels/scorm_13.js
mod/scorm/module.js