MDL-50341 quiz statistics: non-attempted questions broke first-try stats
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Sun, 31 May 2015 12:34:06 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Sun, 31 May 2015 12:36:53 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit312dce0ebc6a2e1ab988729227f2043fbb7e1226
treecb86f14a2e0781bb427b161ee463e4fe172784f2
parent0c6faf4b51751d78950e4a9e6d7585dc2f762135
MDL-50341 quiz statistics: non-attempted questions broke first-try stats

For behaviours that allow multiple tries, and when the teacher had chosen to
generate statistics for the first tries only, and when a student had not
attempted one question, then an error occurred. It should have been classified
as no response.
question/behaviour/behaviourbase.php