MDL-59238 mod_workshop: Move event and completion to Workshop class
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:25:34 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:03:36 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commit31496ddeba6fb3677abb4988e6756e6512c2c4f6
tree5f727f67da7092d1dd23b95c9edb4c2bcfa13662
parentcd4950291f539480a844c69a60c59b30ddb9c7e6
MDL-59238 mod_workshop: Move event and completion to Workshop class

The completion set_module_viewed and the course_module_viewed event
code has been moved to the workshop class.
This change is consistent with other modules (like lesson, feedback or
quiz) and it is necessary to be able to use the new method via WS.
mod/workshop/locallib.php
mod/workshop/view.php