MDL-50757 gradebook: Update fix for pre 2.8 upgrades.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 03:43:57 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 05:13:12 +0000 (13:13 +0800)
commit316c560cc51b1999a1fc1e83b28a7fb4eb604957
tree4a83e6a9a419178d18ecb35ce56b15e74cf74abc
parente5eefbbf0158318bea91ac7ab83c41671f594d69
MDL-50757 gradebook: Update fix for pre 2.8 upgrades.

Moodle installations that updated before the 2.8 grade push
were being flagged for a gradebook freeze. This was resulting in
calculated grades being shown as different to how they were
displayed before the upgrade. This fix retains the original
grade value.
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/db/upgradelib.php
lib/tests/upgradelib_test.php