MDL-26158 fix form printing and processing
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 10:46:37 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 17:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commit31da70cce4a63d962466c20e693dc18536874823
tree1cd2fea20f55c934ad8b9709edc79a6960d195d8
parent8cdc85ac625da854e91b1eaf76a917ea17ba4c32
MDL-26158 fix form printing and processing
message/lib.php
message/search.html
message/search_advanced.html