MDL-35562 enrol_database: enrolment_sync - don't halt sync on failed search for course.
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 09:52:42 +0000 (21:52 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 21:07:29 +0000 (09:07 +1200)
commit31fabbdbaa3922ef96ed33c71e053f23d4563183
treef91768216131e42f823320d6af9fb352682f64ac
parent9273bd1abb534cbcc02cd5baf1482165fcbae2b5
MDL-35562 enrol_database: enrolment_sync - don't halt sync on failed search for course.
enrol/database/lib.php