MDL-66371 mod_forum: add behat coverage for export
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0800)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 03:46:56 +0000 (14:46 +1100)
commit3222469ca8d9a0f6fe6951833ad83a6e8a7cad2f
treebe18653686235c1d36ee92506348bc632fc152b8
parent9528b1ff5b8c8ff439d5502cfb509c5aacd306b0
MDL-66371 mod_forum: add behat coverage for export

Part of MDL-66075.
mod/forum/tests/behat/forum_export.feature [new file with mode: 0644]