MDL-65742 lib: Update HTMLPurifier version in Moodle related files
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 07:50:06 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:43:16 +0000 (08:43 +0800)
commit324aa89ac4d17d3c6e0d4553ad8fdf47ec3d5579
tree188439e3c6cc7d0d415fd5da8c88232a4a68ee89
parente80855b0daff899b67a45d26ea4ea5eef7d94651
MDL-65742 lib: Update HTMLPurifier version in Moodle related files
lib/htmlpurifier/readme_moodle.txt
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml