MDL-25979 signup: Usability message for recaptcha label form
authorPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 09:32:20 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committercrazyserver <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 09:40:17 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit3256b358cb3e96b23c5ef9e5140ea80bc331cee7
tree5dc1579a82bc5f26053c707ee094ca73a63aabaa
parent981f06fad53d9603bd8202f58160542b696d9183
MDL-25979 signup: Usability message for recaptcha label form
lang/en/auth.php
login/signup_form.php