MDL-41158 mod_workshop: Workshop submission alternate name field fix.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 09:23:38 +0000 (17:23 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 02:40:23 +0000 (10:40 +0800)
commit3263a3562d7a348ba411a65d0a25281d98d820f9
tree57509ebab3063e5f2528bb9f366969f59157d7de
parent29fa62cfd9ff8b9b0b58ff768abf1213a12fe06d
MDL-41158 mod_workshop: Workshop submission alternate name field fix.
lib/moodlelib.php
mod/workshop/lib.php
mod/workshop/locallib.php
mod/workshop/renderer.php
mod/workshop/view.php