MDL-67211 Tasks: Front-end to display currently running tasks.
authorMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 07:44:13 +0000 (17:44 +1000)
committerMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 07:00:46 +0000 (17:00 +1000)
commit3263daba84241d0d6e18687eaf1623709d69a975
tree180ae56e361ca7ebca4dc6cf9f9eef5ff728a2af
parent59a59239240be471dbe0e867b0bfe628eba77c96
MDL-67211 Tasks: Front-end to display currently running tasks.

Co-authored-by: Sam Marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
admin/tool/task/classes/running_tasks_table.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/task/lang/en/tool_task.php
admin/tool/task/runningtasks.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/task/settings.php
admin/tool/task/styles.css
admin/tool/task/tests/behat/running_tasks.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/task/tests/generator/behat_tool_task_generator.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/task/tests/generator/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/task/version.php