MDL-51194 theme_bootstrapbase: Move CSS classes from /less/moodle.less
authorlazydaisy <lazydaisy@visible-expression.co.uk>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:05:12 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerlazydaisy <lazydaisy@visible-expression.co.uk>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 21:46:59 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
commit3278fd77f254fa4ea1f017455ac0086032e40702
treeca24767bc9aeac0fea724349a72a88cd300c31e4
parent1dabedeedf1b61b780b7e1676ff4b1466416246f
MDL-51194 theme_bootstrapbase: Move CSS classes from /less/moodle.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css