MDL-63214 message: Add setting to force enabling messagingallusers
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 08:16:07 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 09:52:57 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit327914160ffb82a5d57292af2140c3055db12c06
tree6f514529b788734a873d7fdab94fcad18ef6826b
parentc2f1dbcf4932b23fc604d61e32b33b87145d7cf4
MDL-63214 message: Add setting to force enabling messagingallusers
config-dist.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/upgrade.txt
version.php